skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 18
W
Capistrano Valley
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Huntington Beach
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
@ JSerra
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
@ Edison
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Cypress
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Cerritos
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
@ La Mirada
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
@ Long Beach Poly
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
@ Gahr
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
St. John Bosco
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Millikan
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
@ Aliso Niguel
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Mayfair
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Cerritos
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Huntington Beach
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Sonora
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
Marina
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Fountain Valley
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Millikan
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
@ Laguna Beach
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Edison
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
@ Newport Harbor
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Corona Del Mar
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Newport Harbor
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
@ Edison
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
@ Corona Del Mar
FINAL