skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
Cypress
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
St. Anthony
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Sage Hill
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
Pacifica Christian
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Segerstrom
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Roosevelt
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Covina
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
@ Loyola
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Rancho Dominguez
Gahr HS / Bosco HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Wilson
Gahr HS / Bosco HS
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
@ Marina
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Fountain Valley
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
@ Sebring (FL)
Orlando, Florida
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Cardinal Newman (FL)
Orlando, FL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28 -
Radnor
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 29
L
Poinciana (FL)
Orlando, FL
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Laguna Beach
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Huntington Beach
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Newport Harbor
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
L
@ Corona Del Mar
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Edison
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
@ Rollings Hills
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
@ Newport Harbor
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Corona Del Mar
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Los Altos
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
W
Edison
FINAL