skip navigation

Front Row: Lucas Gray, Michael Jorge, Maddox Monson, Nathan Baik, Zachary Crammer, and Keondray Carr Jr.
Back Row: Patrick Brennan, Dylan Yu, Brandon Yu, Hadi Essayli, Colin Gillespie, Daniel Mellgoza and Levi Crammer

Recent Los Al Jr. Varsity News

Griffins JV Wins Edison Tournament

By Admin 11/22/2019, 11:15am PST

Our Jr Varsity team went 4-0 to take the Edison Tournament championship. Way to go, Griffins!


Download schedules in PDF form below. Dates/times are subject to change. Please check calendar for latest game schedule.